Committee of Quality Assurance and Evaluation

The composition of  UGJFA's Central Quality Assurance Commission is:

  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Vjollca Dibra, chair
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Labinot Berisha, member
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Laura Naka, member
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Dardan Koçinaj, member
  • Z. Daut Islami, member
  • Z. Abedin Sadrija , member
  • Representative of the Student Parliament, member


Decision on the appointment of the Central Commission for Quality Assurance